We are a team of strong, diverse and dedicated leaders. Our program and direct service staff are survivors of exploitation.


Latiana Appleberry

Mentor program manager 


Andrea Chery

Survivor Mentor

Amy Corbett, LMHC

Director of Prevention


Lisa Goldblatt Grace, LICSW, MPH

Executive Director


Zoriada Gonzalez

Survivor Mentor

Clara Heiden

Development and Operations Associate


Tina Valila, LCSW, MSW

Youth services manager

Evonne Meranus

Project Coordinator of Massachusetts Child Welfare Trafficking Grant

Tonya Morris

Survivor Mentor

Audrey Morrissey

Associate Director

Charel Murrell

Senior Survivor Mentor

Katryn Little.jpg

Katryn Haley-Little, LICSW

Clinical Director

Sonja Solberg Potter

Director of Operations


Nehemie Sylvestre

Survivor Mentor

Sharon Teed-Medeiros

Survivor Mentor


Nikki Valila

Director of Training

Ann Wilkinson

Director of Mentoring Services